imagesComposing

Have your images composed

Our composing service is aimed at professional operators of E-commerce and online stores, photographers, agencies and companies who have high demands in terms of the quality of perfect, realistic compositions.

Thanks to years of experience and our cooperation with the large number of international clients in our portfolio, we are familiar with all of the specific image processing requirements, for example, as required in the areas of fashion, automotive, travel and real estate.

Make use of our composing service for that perfect image. We will compose image montages according to customer requirements, realistic, perfectly scaled and in premium quality.

Our team of experts will provide comprehensive advice for your individual enquiry and discuss the details with you, as to how to achieve the best image results for your order. Our experienced production team will process your images in consistently high quality – even if we need to deliver large quantities of images daily.

Our composing service at a glance

  • Clipping and switching of objects in the image
  • Removal of disturbing elements
  • Adjustment of color and contrast
  • Storage in various formats for further processing
  • Easy order processing, free of charge, via our online tool, pixflow
 

Marketplace Service:

Image optimization for amazon, eBay & Google Shopping

Do you sell your products on amazon, eBay or Google Shopping? Then ask our service team about the optimization of your images according to the guidelines for these big marketplaces – and increase your sales opportunities!

 
 

Composing - What is composing in terms of image processing?

Composing describes the combination of several images or image elements to form a single, new image. This method of image processing is usually used to move an object from its original position to another background.

What are the different composing processes?

There are various processes that can be used to combine images within a composition. The most suitable process is chosen, based on the complexity and circumstances of the images.

Clipping: Objects are prepared in an image processing program by clipping, so that they can be placed on any background.

Masking with alpha channels: For more delicate picture elements and objects, such as hair or items with fur or fringes, processing with a clipping path does not provide the desired effect, as this method cannot capture the finer details of the image. The transitions between the object and the background must be smoother and the transition areas must be seamless. For this reason, masking is done with alpha channels, in order to capture the finer details of the image. For more information, see Masking.

Tools: In order to adjust different image elements in a composition, tools such as color gradation, illumination, mixing and masking are used.

What are the advantages of image compositions?

The advantages of professional image compositions images are plain to see.

Savings on production costs: Retouching of images by means of composing offers the opportunity to present people or objects in a variety of ways in your images. For example, winter fashion no longer has to be photographed in the snow, and swimwear does not have to be photographed on a real beach.

Time savings: You save a lot of time because you do not have to take a completely new photo for every desired background.

Alternative formulations

Creating a composition I Have your images retouched I Composing images I Change the image background

 

About Us

mediaboxx is your full-service partner for all of your digital image processing and photo production requirements. Our promise – Efficient Service I Reliable Deliveries I Quality at the Best Price.

Make use of the advantages of our international locations for all your image processing requirements.
Locations: Germany | Thailand | Vietnam

Our flexible, experienced team is made up of well-trained experts. Tried and tested processes and software-based workflow management guarantee efficient, time-conserving order processing for large volumes of images, at premium quality.

We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

We will gladly prepare an individual order for you!

+49-6131-61 99 879

Our team is available from Monday to Friday | 9:00am – 6:00pm

info@mediaboxx.com

imagesComposing

Bild-Composings erstellen lassen

Unser Composing-Service richtet sich an professionelle Betreiber von E-Commerce & Onlineshops, Fotografen, Agenturen und Firmen, die einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch an perfekte fotorealistische Composings haben.

Wir kennen durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Zusammenarbeit mit unserem großen, internationalen Kundenportfolio alle spezifischen Anforderungen an die Bildbearbeitung, wie sie beispielsweise im Bereich Fashion, Automobil, Travel oder Immobilien gefordert sind.

Nutzen Sie unser Composing-Service für das perfekte Bild. Wir erstellen Bildmontagen nach Kundenwunsch, realistisch, perfekt skaliert und in Top-Qualität.

Unser Expertenteam berät Sie ausführlich zu Ihrer individuellen Anfrage und bespricht mit Ihnen die Details, um das beste Bild-Ergebnis für Ihren Auftrag zu erzielen. Die Bearbeitung erfolgt durch unser routiniertes Produktionsteam in einheitlich hoher Qualität – auch bei großen täglichen Bildvolumen.

Unser Composing-Service auf einen Blick

  • Freistellen und austauschen von Bildobjekten
  • Entfernen von störenden Elementen
  • Farb- und Kontrastanpassungen
  • Speicherung im Wunschformat zur weiteren Verarbeitung
  • Einfache und kostenlose Auftragsabwicklung über Online-Tool pixflow
 

Marktplatz-Service:

Bildoptimierung für amazon, ebay & Google Shopping

Sie verkaufen Ihre Produkte auf amazon, ebay oder Google Shopping? Dann fragen Sie nach unserem Service für die Optimierung Ihrer Bilder nach den Richtlinien der großen Marktplätze – für mehr Verkaufschancen!

 
 

Composing - Was bedeutet Composing in der Bildbearbeitung?

Ein Composing bezeichnet die Zusammenstellung mehrerer Bilder oder Bildelemente zu einem neuen, einzelnen Bild. Am häufigsten verwendet man diese Methode der Bildbearbeitung, um ein Objekt von der ursprünglichen Umgebung auf einen individuell beliebigen Hintergrund zu platzieren.

Welche Composing-Verfahren gibt es?

Es gibt unterschiedliche Verfahren Bilder in einem Composing zusammenzufügen. Je nach Komplexität und Gegebenheit der Bilder wird ein anderes Verfahren angewendet.

Freisteller: Objekte werden als Freisteller in einem Bildbearbeitungsprogramm vorbereitet, um diese dann auf beliebige Hintergründe zu platzieren.

Maskierung über Alphakanäle: Bei filigraneren Bildelementen und Objekten, wie Haare, Produkte mit Pelz oder Franzen, reicht die Bearbeitung mit einem Freistellerpfad nicht aus, da mit dieser Methode die feinen Bilddetails nicht erfasst werden können. Die Übergänge zwischen Objekt und Hintergrund müssen hier feiner freigestellt werden und die Kanten müssen weiche Übergänge aufweisen. Für die feinen Bilddetails werden daher die Maskierung über Alphakanäle angewandt. Mehr hierzu finden Sie unter Maskierung.

Werkzeuge: Für das Angleichen verschiedener Bildelemente in einem Composing werden Werkzeuge wie Farbabstufung, Beleuchtung, Mischen und Maskierung eingesetzt.

Welche Vorteile hat ein Bild-Composing?

Der Nutzen eines Composings liegt auf der Hand.

Kosteneinsparung in der Produktion: Die Bildretusche in Form von einem Composing, bietet die Möglichkeit, Personen oder Objekte vielseitig auf Bildern darzustellen. Wintermode muss beispielsweise nicht mehr zwangsläufig in Schneegebieten fotografiert werden oder Bademode an einem echten Sandstrand.

Zeitersparnis: Man profitiert von einer großen Zeitersparnis, da nicht für jeden gewünschten Bildhintergrund ein komplett neues Bild fotografiert werden muss.

Alternative Schreibweisen

Composing erstellen I Bild retuschieren lassen I Bilder composen I Bildhintergrund ändern

 

Über uns

mediaboxx ist Ihr Full-Service-Partner für den gesamten Prozess der digitalen Bildbearbeitung und Fotoproduktion. Unser Versprechen - Leistungsfähiger Service I Zuverlässige Lieferungen I Qualität zum besten Preis.

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen unserer internationalen Standorte für die Bildbearbeitung.
Standorte: Deutschland | Thailand | Vietnam

Unser flexibles und erfahrenes Team besteht aus gut ausgebildeten Experten. Erprobte Prozesse und eine softwarebasiertes Workflow-Management garantiert Ihnen eine effiziente, zeitsparende Auftragsabwicklung großer Bildmengen in hoher Qualität.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot!

+49-6131-61 99 879

Unser Team ist erreichbar Montag bis Freitag | 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr

info@mediaboxx.com